MOUNT COLUMBUS SCHOOL C-BLOCK DAKSHINPURI NEW DELHI-110062 NOMINATION FOR PTA (2022-23 TO 2023-24) PARENT NOMINEES

NAME	POST	РНОТО
MS. POOJA VAISH	MEMBER	
MR. ASHOK KUMAR	HONY SECRETARY	
MR. SANJAY	HONY SECRETARY	

MS. REKHA GARG	MEMBER	
MR. VIJAY BANSAL	VICE CHAIRMAN	
MR. JITENDER SINGH	HONY SECRETARY	CONT.S. IN CORPUS IF 10
MR. SUNIL KUMAR	HONY JOINT SECRETARY	REDMI NOTE'S PROMINING AMERICAN

MR. SANJEET KUMAR SINGH	VICE CHAIRMAN	
MR. HARISHANKER GUPTA	MEMBER	
MR. NITIN GARG	MEMBER	
MR. ARVIND KUMAR YADAV	VICE CHAIRMAN	