MOUNT COLUMBUS SCHOOL

C-BLOCK DAKSHINPURI NEW DELHI-110062

NOMINATION FOR PTA (2022-23 TO 2023-24)

TEACHER NOMINEES

Name	POST
MS. SANGEETA	
PARASHAR	VICE CHAIRMAN
MS.JAYA SAMANT	HONY JOINT SECRETARY
MR.RAJNISH KUMAR	HONY TREASURER
MS. SUJATA RAWAT	MEMBER
MS. SARITA NEGI	MEMBER
MS.POOJA CHANDEL	MEMBER
MS. MADHU THENUAN	MEMBER