MOUNT COLUMBUS SCHOOL

C-BLOCK, DAKSHINPURI, NEW DELHI-110062

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR PTA (2024-25 – 2025-26)

TEACHER NOMINEES

Name	POST
Ms. Jaya Samant	VICE CHAIRMAN
Ms. Sangeeta Parashar	HONY JOINT SECRETARY
Ms. Pooja Chandel	HONY TREASURER
Ms. Madhu Thenuan	MEMBER
Ms. Sujata Rawat	MEMBER
Ms. Sangeeta Bhatnagar	MEMBER
Ms. Disha Popli	MEMBER
Ms. Nidhi Wadhawan	MEMBER

^{*}List of eligible candidates is as per the nominations received.