MOUNT COLUMBUS SCHOOL

DAKSHINPURI, NEW DELHI-62

LIST OF ELECTED CANDIDATES FOR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF PTA (2024-26)

S.NO.	POST	NAME
1.	CHAIRMAN	PRINCIPAL
2.	VICE CHAIRMAN	MR. SUNIL KUMAR (F/0 SATYAM AGGARWAL, ADMN NO. 2508, CLASS X-D)
		MS. JAYA SAMANT (TEACHER)
3.	HONY SECRETARY	MR. SANJEET KUMAR SINGH (F/O SHIVASHISH, ADMN NO. 3438, CLASS V B)
4.	HONY JT. SECRETARY	MR. ANAND KUMAR (F/O MAYNA, ADMN NO. 4200. CLASS IV D) MS. SANGEETA PARASHAR (TEACHER)
5.	HONY TREASURER	MS. POOJA CHANDEL (TEACHER)
6.	MEMBERS	MS. HEM LATA (M/O RAYNA, ADMN NO. 3893, CLASS V-D)
		MR. NITIN GARG (F/O KALPANA GARG, ADMN NO. 3251 CLASS VI-A)
		MS. DARSHNA KUMARI (M/O DANUTRA, ADMN NO. 3991, CLASS III C)
		MS. ASHWANI (M/O YUVRAAJ, ADMN NO. 4850, CLASS II-C)
		MS. SANTOSH RAWAT (M/O HIMANSHI RAWAT, ADMIN NO. 3720, CLASS- VIII-B)
		MS. SUJATA RAWAT (TEACHER)
		MS. SANGEETA BHATNAGAR (TEACHER)
		MS. NIDHI WADHAWAN (TEACHER)
		MS. MADHU THENUAN (TEACHER)