MOUNT COLUMBUS SCHOOL

C-BLOCK, DAKSHINPURI, NEW DELHI-110062

LIST OF ELIGIBLE CANDIDATES FOR PTA (2024-25 - 2025-26)

PARENT NOMINEES

NAME	POST	PHOTOGRAPH
Mr. Narender Kumar	VICE CHAIRMAN	
Mr. Sunil Kumar	VICE CHAIRMAN	
Mr. Dharmender	HONY JOINT SECRETARY	
Mr. Anand Kumar	HONY JOINT SECRETARY	
Mr. Jitendra Sahu	HONY JOINT SECRETARY	

Mr. Sanjeet Kumar Singh	HONY SECRETARY	
Mr. Rahul Singh	HONY SECRETARY	
Ms. Sunita	MEMBER	
Mr. Nitin Garg	MEMBER	
Ms. Hem Lata	MEMBER	
Ms. Darshna Kumari	MEMBER	00

Ms. Sasmita Sahu	MEMBER	
Mr. Faheem Khan	MEMBER	
Ms. Ashwani	MEMBER	
Ms.Santosh Rawat	MEMBER	

*List of eligible candidates is as per the nominations received.