MOUNT COLUMBUS SCHOOL

DAKSHINPURI, NEW DELHI-62

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

S. No.	Names	Designation
1	Mr. Harish Chinai	Chairman
2	Ms. Aditi Roy	Head of School
3	Mr. Sahav Singh	DE Nominee
4	Ms. Ranjana Ban Singh	DE Nominee
5	Mr. Satpal Singh	Advisory Board Nominee
6	Mr. Bhawneshwar	Advisory Board Nominee
7	Mr. Sanjeet Kr. Singh	PTA Representative
8	Mr. Arjun Singh Rawat	Teacher Representative
9	Ms. Bimlesh Shami	Teacher Representative
10	Mr. Ashwini Puri	Member
11	Mr. Rakesh Krishan	Member
12	Mr. Dinesh Bhakta	Member
13	Dr. Usha Ram	Member
14	Ms. Renu Sharma	Member
15	Ms. Esha B Shaunk	Member
16	Mr. C P Kataria	Member
17	Mr. Upendra Puri	Member